Working from home. How I built a popular site for math with Site Build it.

Error in deserializing body of reply message for operation ‘Translate’. The maximum string content length quota (8192) has been exceeded while reading XML data. This quota may be increased by changing the MaxStringContentLength property on the XmlDictionaryReaderQuotas object used when creating the XML reader. Line 1, position 9426.
Error in deserializing body of reply message for operation ‘Translate’. The maximum string content length quota (8192) has been exceeded while reading XML data. This quota may be increased by changing the MaxStringContentLength property on the XmlDictionaryReaderQuotas object used when creating the XML reader. Line 1, position 9466.

No, work at home is just a dream…. Normal people go to work and wait until they are 62, 65, or 70 years old to retire

When I was a little boy and old enough to understand stuff about life, my parents instilled in me the importance of getting an education, if possible be a doctor, then work hard your entire life to provide for yourself and your family.

This made sense until I realized three things:

First, waking up early is hard.

It is hard to have a boss.

Life is short, but my full time job is stealing my precious time

You visited my site today because you are looking for a solution to your math problems.

Maybe you are a father or a mom at home looking for some good math lessons to help your kids succeed

Maybe you are a student stuck on a math problem.

Whether you are a mom, a father, or a student, ever wondered how an ordinary man like me built such a popular website?

It started with a dream. I wanted FREEDOM from a full time job. Who doesn’t, unless you really love your job?

However, even if you love your job, at some point you’ve got to say to yourself, ” Hey, wait a second. My job is stealing my time.”

I felt the same way at some point and I wanted to do something about it to change my life

Don’t get me wrong, while I work at home, I am still working as a teacher doing what I know best

I derive lots of satisfaction working as a math teacher because I inspire students and make a difference in their lives.

However, I cannot quit my full time job just yet.The reason for this is simple.

Health insurance is expensive in America for people who are self-employed or people who work at home.

It may cost anywhere from 800 to 1500 dollars a month. May be more!

Once I reach my “benchmark”, I believe I could manage to live my life the way I want it without working for someone else

Do you think you can do it too? Before I answer this question, I want you to think about a thing or two about “work at home”

Myths about “work at home”:

All work at home opportunities are scams Without a solid knowledge of computers, it is impossible to succeed Only computer gurus know how to work at home and make money online? I want to make good money real quick online Now, tell me what you think about the above. Do you think it is true? Unfortunately, it is all true!

You know why it is true? It is because many people know nothing about online business and they don’t use Site Build It.

The result?

They have misconceptions and they fall into the hands of online scammers.

They pay attention to websites who promise them that they will build a website today and start making lots of money tomorrow.

Don’t feel bad because I lost lots of money before I finally came across Site Build It and I did not trust Site Build It either in the beginning

Site Build it is not a get rich quick scheme. Check the video below to see Doctor Ken Evoy, a genius who created a simple but working system

It is a system that teaches you everything that you need to know about building a website that will make money and the system gives you all the tools you need to achieve this goal

All these goodies are included in a hosting package that cannot be found anywhere on this planet. Compare right now with Yahoo! Web Hosting Pro, Verisign Web Business Expert and Microsoft bCentral Professional and see for yourself. The difference is striking!

The system will especially teach you how to turn your knowledge or passion about a topic, a hobby, basically anything you are knowledgable about into a profitable business

The only downfalls are the following:

There is a learning curve. First, you will have to study the online world and how to build a successful website

You have to be patient before you start making money ( Most people don’t agree with this because they have been brainwashed by GET RICH QUICK SCHEMES)

The system may not work if you don’t follow the CTPM Process

Check the video below to see how you can create a real web-based system with Site Build it and work at home

“New challenges are presenting themselves now that my site is poised for takeoff.”
~ Michelle Schill
style-hair-magazine.com
http://case-studies.sitesell.com/Jetser.html#WAHM

“My instincts were right. Once I landed on SiteSell.com, it felt like the missing piece to a puzzle falling into place. The more I read, the more my life felt as if it had changed.”
~ Luisa Cupeles
viequestravelguide.com
http://case-studies.sitesell.com/Jetser.html#TRAVEL

“This affiliate marketing case study describes how a novice working part-time used Site Build It! to create an affiliate web site that achieved $49,000 in sales in just over a year. His second site has now achieved more than $308,000 in sales for one merchant. We earn a commission on that. He spends nothing on advertising.”
~ Allan Gardyne
Rupert’s SBI! Experiment
http://case-studies.sitesell.com/Jetser.html#AFFILIATES

“Building a site with Site Build It! does not require any knowledge of HTML. In fact, I found building a site with Site Build It! was a very easy way to slowly get to grips with HTML coding. With Site Build It!, you simply include as much or as little HTML as you want.”
~ Allan Gardyne
Rupert’s SBI! Experiment
http://case-studies.sitesell.com/Jetser.html#AFFILIATES

If all these people are successful, to include I, where does the money come from?

The money come from advertisements (ads). You could even sell your own stuff!

Once your site attracts lots of traffic, (Mine attracts more than 12,000 unique visitors daily during the week) you could put ads on it and make money in a variety of ways to include:

1. Google ads (This one had made many people very rich)

2. CPM ads (Cost per impression)

Someone could pay 5 dollars to show his/her ads 1000 times

Each time the ad is seen on your website, we call this one impression. After the ad is seen 1000 times, you make 5 dollars

With good traffic, you can make good money.

3. Affiliate marketing

There is a lot to explain here. Get the details on your own here. If you have visited my site before, I am pretty sure you have seen ads on my site.

These are the ones that bring in the good money every month and you can get there too if you want to change your life

Don’t procrastinate if you liked what you read today on my site. You can definitely work at home and free yourself from the headache of working for someone else. It is possible and it is doable with Site Built it

Think about this for a second. If you are a mom or a father, Site Build It will set you free from your 9-5 job if you just follow the system

If you are a student, you could use the money to pay for college, graduate school, or just travel around the world and forget about college.

It is normal to have to have doubts. Feel free to contact me or Site Build It! Questions

I answer non math-related questions too!

Site Build It!


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Leave a Reply

